Narayanadri Polytechnic Premier League(2014-15)


The first season of NPPL was sponsored by Smt & Sri AMBATI SESHAREDDY & JAYALAKSHUMMA EDUCATIONAL TRUST. The inaugural season of the tournament took place on 11th and tournament was operational from 11 March 13 March 2015 in NIST. The group stages featured three teams playing against each other. The final was played in NIST Grounds. The first winner of the tournament was NARAYANADRI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, Rajampet who beat Gov Polytechnic College, Rajampet in a close encounter match that went down to the last ball.






 Copyright © 2014 NIST. Design & Developed by Gudduz Technologies Visitor CounterVisitor Counter